Chicken with Ginger, Peaches and Onions ~ My first Guest Blog!

Today I have a special post! I am guest posting at my friend Brandie’s blog , The Country Cook. I met Brandie through our mutual friend Liz from That Skinny Chick Can Bake. My very first EVER guest post!

Her recipes are terrific. She’s very witty and funny – and yes, there is a difference – and always ready to jump in and help a fellow blogger. She helped get my FB page passed around by always giving a shout-out or a happy Friday. If you haven’t read her blog, head over there! If you’re on FB, like her page!  

You can find the recipe for this great dish here  – easy in the summer and a bit of summer in the winter! Head over to Brandie’s and take a look!

Chicken with Ginger, Peaches & Onions

6 Responses

  1. I love savory dishes with peaches, thanks for sharing.

  2. Hi Annie, I’ve just popped over from Brandie’s place…I love the look of your blog and the premise from which it was born. Keep up the terrific work!

  3. I’m so happy your first guest post was for sweet Brandie. You know you are tops on my list if I ever need a pinch hitter! This dish sounds fabulous…I love peaches, and need to branch out to some savory dishes.

  4. Good for you Annie! Looks delicious!

  5. Looks amazing!

  6. What a great idea to combine the peaches with more savory flavors.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers